Javascript must be enabled to continue!
Official Selection


Spain 2021
Duration: 04:51
Directed by: Álvaro Pinell
Screenplay: Álvaro Pinell
ANIMATION: Claudia Cañada, Raúl Hernández, Marcos Romero, Patricia Ontoria, Jasona Andrés, Yasmina Galé, Irene Marañón, Urko Mauduit.
Technique: 3D CGI
MUSIC: Original song composed by Miguel Arrondo
Production/School: Javier Gálvez
Dialogue language: No Dialogue

Two lovers inside a cuckoo clock, they can only meet when it strikes twelve o'clock, but one decision will change everything.